Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Union Metrics Help

Have questions? We've got answers!

Changing plan levels or canceling an account

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime. Just click on the gear icon in the top right of your Pro account, and select Billing Info (you'll need to be logged into your Union Metrics account as an account owner to access this).

You can change your plan level under the Subscription section via the Change Plan link. If you upgrade in the middle of your plan's month, you'll be billed a pro-rated amount to cover the rest of your month at the new level. 

The Update Card link allows you to change your credit card information. You can also review and print any of your past invoices.

You can also cancel your Starter or Team plan anytime from your Billing Info page. Just click the Cancel Account button at the very bottom of that page, and your account will deactivate at the end of your current billed period. Please note that you'll lose access to all your Tracker data and remaining reports when the account expires. We cannot accept cancellation requests via phone or email, and we cannot offer refunds for late cancellations or partial months. Please see our terms of service for more info.

If you have a subscription to the Union Metrics Social Suite, please email your account manager to discuss cancellation. If you're not sure who that is, we can connect you to the right person via support@unionmetrics.com. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments