Whenever you run a snapshot report while you're logged in to a free Union Metrics account, that snapshot will be automatically saved to your My Snapshots archive. You can run and save unlimited snapshot reports, as well as access them later through the My Snapshots link in the top right corner of your account. You can view, print, share or export a saved snapshot at any time.
If you ever want to remove a snapshot report from your My Snapshots archive, first click into the snapshot. Then click the Save button on the right side of your report toolbar, removing this snapshot from your archive. If you click this button by mistake, you can re-click the Save button and it will re-save the snapshot report.
If the star is yellow, the snapshot is currently saved to My Snapshots, but if it is gray, the snapshot is not saved.